Dr. M. Ibrahim Khalil


Prudence College Dublin (PCD)/University College Dublin (UCD)


Prof. Bruce Osborne


University College Dublin (UCD)

Dr. Catherine Farrell Trinity College Dublin (TCD)
Dr. Ken Byrne University of Limerick (UL)
Prof. Chaoseng Zhang National University of Ireland, Galway (NUIG)
Dr. Dario Fornara Agri-Food Bioresources Institute (AFBI)
Dr. Laurence Shalloo Agriculture and Food Development Authority (Teagasc)
Mr. Dale Crammond Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine (DAFM)
Prof. Astrid Wingler University College Cork (UCC)